Search

G. Loomis :: SMALLMOUTH :: Bronzeback Series

 

G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Overall Customer Rating: 4.88 of 5 stars G. Loomis Bronzeback Series Rods 4.88 out of 5 (41 Reviews)
Manufacturer: G. Loomis
Series: SMALLMOUTH
Model: Bronzeback Series

G. Loomis Bronzeback Series models

Spin/Cast Model Length Pieces Lure Weight (oz.) Line Weight Action Power Type Rod Weight (oz.)

SMR 702C-TW

5' 10"

1

1/4 - 3/4

10 - 17

Fast

Medium Heavy

SMR 753C-JB

6' 3"

1

1/4 - 5/8

8 - 14

Moderate Fast

Medium

SMR 812C-JB

6' 9"

1

1/4 - 1/2

6 - 12

Moderate Fast

Medium Light

SMR 813C-SP

6' 9"

1

1/4 - 3/4

10 - 17

Fast

Medium Heavy

SMR 814C-CB

6' 9"

1

3/8 - 1

10 - 20

Moderate Fast

Medium Heavy

SMR 822C-SB

6' 10"

1

3/8 - 5/8

10 - 17

Extra Fast

Medium

SMR 750S-SP

6' 3"

1

1/32 - 1/4

4 - 8

Extra Fast

Magnum Light

SMR 751S-SP

6' 3"

1

1/8 - 5/16

6 - 10

Fast

Light

SMR 752S-SP

6' 3"

1

1/8 - 3/8

8 - 12

Fast

Medium

SMR 753S-SP

6' 3"

1

1/4 - 3/4

10 - 17

Fast

Medium Heavy

SMR 811S-SP

6' 9"

1

1/8 - 5/16

6 - 10

Fast

Light

SMR822S GLX-SP

6'10"

1

1/8-3/8

8-12

Fast

Medium

SMR 882S-SP

7' 4"

1

1/8 - 3/8

8 - 12

Fast

Medium

SMR 913S-SP

7' 7"

1

1/4 - 3/4

10 - 17

Fast

Medium Heavy

SMR 1140S-FF

9' 6"

1

1/32 - 1/4

4 - 8

Moderate

Light


* All Bronzeback Series Rods specifications from the official G. Loomis catalog. G. Loomis reserves the right to make changes without obligation.


 

Fishermen's opinions about G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

the best there is

2012-10-18T09:53:30

10/18/2012 9:53:30 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Other rods will work but when your fishing a tournament and you cast a 1000 a day it pays to have a light strong rod.
Reviewed by: Nitro5 (Cleveland, OH)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Lightning

2012-10-18T09:52:45

10/18/2012 9:52:45 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

This rod is well worth the money! You can tell if your lures are bouncing off of rocks, wood or weeds because the rod is so sensitive. When you get a hit it is like lightening jolting down the rod which creates an instant reaction to set the hook. This rod also has a lot of backbone. I have caught a lot more fish since I have started purchasing the G Loomis rods.
Reviewed by: Minnow

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

SMR814C-CB

2012-10-18T09:51:51

10/18/2012 9:51:51 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

The SMR814C-CB is a great rod for throwing medium sized crankbaits like the Bandit 200 or a Bomber Model A. It's a 6'9" rod with moderate action that gives you excellent control for throwing cranks around docks and flooded timber. The moderate action coupled with its medium-heavy backbone lets you work the bait, but at the same time control a decent sized bass. I've caught smallmouth up to 5 lbs. and largemouth in the 7-8 lb range with this rod.
Reviewed by: Ranger (Lake Texoma)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Very best

2012-10-18T09:50:56

10/18/2012 9:50:56 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I bought a 6'3" med and I love it. Most sensitive rod I have used. Well worth the price. Try a G-Loomis and you won't ever use any other rod.
Reviewed by: tourneyman (Georgia)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Great Rod

2012-10-18T09:49:39

10/18/2012 9:49:39 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

This lightweight rod has power and sensitivity. I enjoyed using it with soft plastic baits.
Reviewed by: ALSmallieHunter

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

superior rod

2012-10-18T09:48:59

10/18/2012 9:48:59 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I own 15 Gloomis rods and two are the 6 foot 9 casting model Bronzeback rods.Excellent sensitivity Superior castability and top Quality craftsmanship goes into all G Loomis rods.In 38 years of Bass Fishing I have tried most rods and own 35 various brands but for dependability and tournaments I count on G Loomis and I am not sponsored by them.
Reviewed by: gloomis783 (Maine)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

awesome

2012-10-18T09:47:29

10/18/2012 9:47:29 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Good to use with a small bait caster such as shimano chronarch 50E. I even use it in rivers. just a top notch rod for smallmouth of all sizes. You can feel everything you bait hits i.e. branches, stumps, big rocks, even the smallest bites. i wouldn't try to use this rod in anything over 10 ft though personally
Reviewed by: MattBASS (SW Virginia)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

great rod

2012-10-18T09:46:40

10/18/2012 9:46:40 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

great performance, it is the best rod i have. use for plastics great feel.
Reviewed by: raymanmadisonville (KENTUCKY)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

SMR750S-SP BRONZE BACK

2012-10-18T09:44:45

10/18/2012 9:44:45 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I have the SMR750S-SP with a shimano symmetre reel & it is an absolute blast to fish with, its sensitivity is just awesome & the fight you get is great. I primarily use this rod in the river for smallies & even the lil guys are a ton of fun with this rod!!!
Reviewed by: Big Dave (Phoenixville, PA)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

G-LOOMIS SMR752S-SP BRONZEBACK ROD

2012-10-18T09:43:08

10/18/2012 9:43:08 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I use this rod primarily to drag 3.5" tubes for river smallmouth. I already owned an IMX SJR721 and loved it, so I debated about whether to get another IMX or a Bronzeback. I am very pleased with my decision to get the Bronzeback rod. It is very light and sensitive, maybe even more sensitive than the IMX. And it is a little less expensive than the IMX. I really like the short foregrip because I like to put a finger on the blank for extra sensitivity. I think anyone who buys one would be very happy.
Reviewed by: MADMAN (North Arkansas)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Bronzeback Fishing Review

2012-10-18T09:42:14

10/18/2012 9:42:14 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Super product. I purchased this fishing pole. For fishing smallmouth on Dale Hollow Lake. Man has it sure came through. Super sensitive for those ultra-light smallmouth bites. Plus the power to battle those super strong bronzebacks. I caught a 6 lb+ on the 4th of July. It proved its worth to me right then and there. I could have very easily handled a 8 or 9 pounder with the same ease. Highly recommend for people who love to chase those bronzebacks. I have also used this to fish for largemouths. So this makes for a good all around fishing pole.
Reviewed by: Basspanter (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Great rod

2012-10-18T09:40:55

10/18/2012 9:40:55 AM 4 of 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars

Great for small jigs. I also like them for small jerkbaits. I like the long rods for open water.
Reviewed by: Wackem

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

SMR752S-SP

2012-10-18T09:40:00

10/18/2012 9:40:00 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I throw mainly baitcasters in bass tournaments, but bought this spinning rod to throw plastics and small jigs. It is incredibly light and sensitive. I recently took this rod to Canada for walleye. The first time I went to Canada I took a regular cheap rod and had a lot of trouble feeling the walleye bite. This year I took the G Loomis and didn't miss a fish. The difference was amazing! I even landed a 41" Northern Pike on this Bronzeback rod while fishing for walleye!
Reviewed by: Minnow

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

"Bust" some bronzebacks

2012-10-18T09:39:08

10/18/2012 9:39:08 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I don't have a ton of money to throw around at fishing gear, but I LOVE my toys so when picking my set-ups I am very selective and hold high expectations. For the price these rods are primo bass rods.
They are sensitive enough to "bust" those smallies that just tickle the bait, but strong enough to handle anything a bruiser bronzeback can throw your way (and they throw everything they've got). The rod fits comfortably in hand, is light enough to be casted ALL day, and sports the quality that only G-loomis is capable of providing. GREAT ROD, won't leave camp without one.
Reviewed by: wishIwasfishn (IL)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

I LOVE IT

2012-10-18T09:37:51

10/18/2012 9:37:51 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

SMR750S-SP UL I really like this rod over my 751S-SP L. It seems to be a tad more sensitive over the light action. This is a great creek rod fishing small worms.I am a smallmouth wadin fool. And this thing works. I have also used it with Rapala HJ6's with great hookups. The 751 will come back out in the fall, i use it to throw Rapala skitter pops
Reviewed by: rooster (OHIO)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

GREAT ROD PAIRED WITH A STELLA

2012-10-18T09:35:52

10/18/2012 9:35:52 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

BOUGHT THIS ROD AND PAIRED IT UP WITH A SHIMANO STELLA AND ITS MY FAVORITE SPINNING COMBO BY FAR. I LIKED IT SO MUCH I WENT OUT AND BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE A WEEK LATER. BROKE ONE OF MY RODS 2 DAYS AFTER I BOUGHT IT BUT NO WORRIES IN 2 DAYS I HAD A BRAND NEW ONE THANKS TO THE LIFETIME WARRANTY OF G LOOMIS..VERY SENSITIVE AND YOU CAN REALLY SET THE HOOK IN DEEP WATER WITH THE SMR882S AND HAS PLENTY OF BACKBONE AFTER THE HOOKSET.
Reviewed by: BIGCATSLAYER (BLAINE,KY)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Very sensitive

2012-10-18T09:34:43

10/18/2012 9:34:43 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

This is bar far one of the best rods you can spend your money on, it is very light, strong, and ultra sensitive! I use the 6'3" MH for large jerkbaits and the 7'4" M for deep water tubes, and both of these rods are worth every penny! Cheers
Reviewed by: RBKING (Ontario, Canada)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Good plastics rod

2012-10-18T09:33:19

10/18/2012 9:33:19 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I have the 811s and it is a great jig and worm rod. The tip is forgiving enough to dropshot too. Insanely sensitive!!! I can't over state that enough. It's no jack of all trades but it is master of one...plastics.
Would definitely replace it if it was broken (but Loomis does that for you so I won't need to).
Reviewed by: ABWalleyeGuy (Alberta Canada)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

smr702c-tw excellent

2012-10-18T09:31:22

10/18/2012 9:31:22 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

This is an amazing rod.I have custom rods and other Loomis rods but this model is really magic.As its title suggest,it excels in casting smaller and or lighter lures.These lures call for great accuracy and this rod delivers it in spades.It is very light and very sensitive.The short (#1) handle contributes a great deal to the accuracy.It is the absolute best rod for throwing Rapala F-3s and F5s. The so called dinner plate placement is easy to accomplish.The smaller the strike zone the more you will appreciate this rod.Also it is not so long as to inhibit casting close into to the bank in trees or shrubs. It is the best, most accurate rod I have ever held in my hand. This rod instills great confidence.
Reviewed by: rapalafan (Atlanta)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Worth every penny

2012-10-18T09:30:02

10/18/2012 9:30:02 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I'm a dedicated small mouth fishermen without a boat so I was looking for a rod with enough sensitivity and length to cast and work jigs.
I've landed some foot ball sized small mouth with this rod and it has handled with very well. Lots of sensitivity but a ton of power for those long fights. I am happy with the rod and it is quickly replacing my other gear.
To play devils advocate, I would say this rod is a bit heavier than I expected. I'm not saying it will weigh you down but I didn''t think it would be as heavy as it is.
I have the 7''4 M version.
Reviewed by: lemonmerchant (Toronto, Ontario)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Redfish in Nola!

2012-10-18T09:29:07

10/18/2012 9:29:07 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Fished the marsh south of New Orleans recently. Paired the rod with a stella 3000. Both rod and reel worked to perfection on some 27 to 33 inch Redfish. Light and well balanced I was able to cast all day without fatigue. Fast action with plenty of backbone. I would recommend this rod to those fisherman who desire the very best tackle.
Reviewed by: gwylie (Carrollton,TX)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

G Loomis Bronzeback

2012-10-17T22:34:27

10/17/2012 10:34:27 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

The Bronzeback purchased recently was a birthday present for my brother. It is identical to mine. The best and most versital rod I have ever owned. I've used it in Maine for Bronzebacks, NY State for Largemouth and Alaska for Silver Salmon. It performed in every area well above expectations. The model is: SMR752S-SP. It's a five star rod.
Reviewed by: DJCsr (Northvale, NJ)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

GLoomis

2012-10-17T22:33:46

10/17/2012 10:33:46 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Loomis makes good stuff. I have caught a bunch of fish with this rod.It is sensitive and I like the fast action. I can cast more accurately in any situation.
Reviewed by: flyspray (mocksville NC)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

feel it all

2012-10-17T22:32:30

10/17/2012 10:32:30 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

this is the best river fishing rod i have used, coupled with braided line you will feel everything that touches the lure. My hook set has improved significantly ith this rod.
Reviewed by: skva

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

G. Loomis Bronzeback Spin rod

2012-10-17T22:31:42

10/17/2012 10:31:42 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

This rod as all Loomis rods are the epitome of sensitivity, the most minute touch of the lure telegraphs instantly to the user. Highly recommend. This rod isn't cheap,but quality rarely is...
Reviewed by: riggpigg (Lake Norfork Arkansas)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Bronzeback

2012-10-17T22:30:23

10/17/2012 10:30:23 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I use this rod wading rivers in Pa it handles Big Smallmouth well.If i hook the fish with this Rod it wont come off the backbone is great. I use the SMR750S-SP Model Best river and stream rod I ever used.
Reviewed by: estimated (P.A.)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

G Loomis quality as usual

2012-10-17T22:29:45

10/17/2012 10:29:45 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

This rod is unbelievable the moment you feel the action and sensitivity just in the store, let alone out on the water! It's backbone is incredibly strong and durable, and and bend throughout the rod is extremely well designed! Won't be disappointed! This series is a definite success for G Loomis!
Reviewed by: dfishman (Weaverville, CA)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Perfect!

2012-10-17T22:29:01

10/17/2012 10:29:01 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

This rod is a perfect deep water jig rod for smallies, or largies for that matter. I spend alot of time throwing small hair jigs and rubber jigs in 40-50 feet of water with light line to find those deep clear water smallmouth. The extra length of this rod picks up alot more line on a hook set, the sensitivity reveals the lightest of strikes, the action is perfect for long casts and has the right amount of backbone to drive the hook on a hookset, and the light weight of this rod makes it comfortable to fish all day long. Accept no substitute!
Reviewed by: fisherman (Tennessee)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Excellent product

2012-10-17T22:27:38

10/17/2012 10:27:38 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I've been fishing northern Ontario now for over 12 years, we're mostly Walleye fishermen, however from time to time we get lucky and hook large northern in the lip, preventing them from cutting the lite line we use for the walleye.
This pole has proven to be one of the best I've found to be light enough to handle the abuse day after day and still has the backbone to fight the larger northerns when they do get hooked. By larger northern I''m referring to 36" to 42" northerns, while the main catch is walleye averaging about 18".
I''m talking about lots of action, I mean last year was an exception, but 6 of us caught 4165 fish in 6 days of fishing. Astounding year, and a consistent weather patern prior to and during our stay at the lake certainly helped.
I would recommend this product to any serious fisherman that wants a quality products that can withstand a lot of use.
Reviewed by: patch109 (Central Kansas)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Bronzeback 6-9 ML rod

2012-10-17T22:26:30

10/17/2012 10:26:30 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Had to sell some gear to afford the high price, but this is the sweetest light smallmouth-trout rod that I've ever held in my hand. Very light, very responsive, strong backbone without feeling like a pool cue. Good rod for those who like to feel the fight of a fish rather than winch them in the boat. Not rated for the really heavy stuff, but this really isn't intended as a largemouth bass rod.
Reviewed by: Elkhornangler (Kentucky)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

A NICE ROD,BUT..

2012-10-17T22:25:44

10/17/2012 10:25:44 PM 4 of 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars

Make no mistake,the Loomis company makes some of the finest blanks available in the industry..however,their handle designs are about a decade behind the times.I would have liked to seen this rod with a cut out cork design like a Shimano Crucial dropshot rod,or perhaps simply with a split rear grip..Shame the only rod that Loomis puts a decent handle on is the NRX,which while also nice,is overpriced.All in all,a nice rod,yes.but no better than a Team Daiwa L&T,Shimano Crucial,or even Tour Edition Quantum PT rods..You can spend less and still get a rod that feels and functions as well as this.Like it or not,at least 50-70 bucks of the rod price here is for the Loomis name...
Reviewed by: MFILLETS (THE MURKY DEPTHS)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Great Smallmouth Rod

2012-10-17T22:24:39

10/17/2012 10:24:39 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I live in WV and fish the New and Bluestone Rivers in WV and VA for smallmouth alot. I use this rod and a St. Croix Avid as my two go to rods. I have both rods paired with Shimano Reels and it is a toss up between which is my favorite setup. I think the Loomis edges out the St. Croix. I love the feel of this rod, very sensitive and casts great. I can tell the slightest bite I get. In the end you could not go wrong with this rod, paired with a Shimano, it makes an outstanding setup. Plus it is made in the U.S.A. If you smallmouth fish this is your rod.
Reviewed by: WVlongbeard (Southern WV)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Outstanding smallmouth rod

2012-10-17T22:23:47

10/17/2012 10:23:47 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

When I retired I received a gift certificate and decided to add another Loomis rod to my collection and since I was soon going to Canada smallmouth fishing I decided on the G. Loomis BronzeBack Spinning Rod. That was a great decision - I probably caught 300 smallmouth up to 4 pounds so it is well broken in and performed above my expectations.
Reviewed by: jeffco (Hillsboro, MO)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

6''3" MH spinning

2012-10-17T22:22:43

10/17/2012 10:22:43 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

These are quality built rods and I love the reel seat design. It feels good in the hand and looks classic. I bought mine from a store going out of business for an unbelievably low price and the MH was the only one they had. If it were a lighter action it would be one of my most used rods. I usually use a baitcaster when I need heavier line or a power rod. Even though this rod is very stiff, it will still cast light lures well and with spot on accuracy. I've caught heavy fish with it and the rod has plenty of backbone and is very, very sensitive. Even though I don't fish with it much, it's pretty enough to just look at and admire the workmanship G Loomis puts into their rods. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by: TNLongshot (TN.)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

my favorite rod

2012-10-17T22:21:50

10/17/2012 10:21:50 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Best rod ever for sight fishing.Accurate casts are the norm with this rod.
Reviewed by: SaltyDave (PA)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

good find

2012-10-17T22:21:12

10/17/2012 10:21:12 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

its hard to find anything made in America any more ,when I do if I need it I'll buy it. I have 4 st croixs which are great rods but i just felt like trying something else.this Loomis is every thing i hoped for the money. it feels good its durable its American. the fish don't know it but I do.
Reviewed by: mizhuebachi (United States, Pennsylvania)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Smooth, strong and sensitive

2012-10-17T22:20:06

10/17/2012 10:20:06 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I bought the 6' 3" medium power model. This is a first class rod. I used it extensively this fall and found that it casts lures farther and is very sensitive to small ticks by short striking fish. It also has excellent hook setting power. Worth the money if you fish often enough and are willing to spend more to get more.
Reviewed by: FishMania (Ohio)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Awesome Rod!

2012-10-17T21:13:38

10/17/2012 9:13:38 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

You can't beat G.Loomis for price, quality and performance. The Bronzeback Series is my favorite for Bass Fishing.
Reviewed by: Jdthewolf (CA)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

G. Loomis Bronzeback concern

2012-10-17T21:13:02

10/17/2012 9:13:02 PM 2 of 5 stars 2 out of 5 stars

First, I own 3 other G. Loomis rods and fish mostly for largemouth and smallmouth bass in Canadian waters. I purchased this rod for targeting smallmouth in skinny water just prior to movement in the fall. Overall, I love their products and customer service. I've had to send a rod back for service after "user instigated" technical difficulties and they were very accommodating.
With this rod, I felt the short length and stiff back would provide the leverage needed for short casts and quick, hard hooksets.
What I found was a rod that was difficult to cast as a result of the very short butt. This resulted in inaccurate casts and uneven hook sets. I should take some of the blame as I am used to longer butts, although in this case, I feel the rod design must share in this blame.
Overall the quality of this rod is superb, as is all G. Loomis products. A two star rating is for functionality and performance.
Reviewed by: NJhounddog (Tuckerton, NJ)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Bronzeback, for all your Bass needs

2012-10-17T21:12:21

10/17/2012 9:12:21 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

This is my favorite line of G-Loomis rods. I purchased my first one about 3 years ago, and absolutely loved it. I have since purchased 2 more and have no complaints about the construction, weight or sensitivity. When I first started to use rods in this class I was amazed on how sensitive they were and how the rod helped me interpret what I was fishing. I use the SMR812 for light jerkbaits, the SMR823 for swimming jigs and the SMR 882 for drop shot. I was raised on the notion that if something works, stick with it, and that is what I intend on doing.
Reviewed by: SmallPondDave (a small pond, NY)

 
G. Loomis Bronzeback Series

Very good rod

2012-10-17T21:11:25

10/17/2012 9:11:25 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I recently brought back this rod from the states to try in New Zealand for trout fishing, I found it very easy to use paired with a shimano curado reel, caught heaps of fish first day out. I will be looking at importing a heavier salmon rod soon as this one is so good.
Reviewed by: NewZealandFisherman (Christchurch, New Zealand)

 
Using the 5 star rating system how would you recommend the G. Loomis Bronzeback Series Rods?
5 Star Strongly
4 Star Highly
3 Star Moderately
2 Star Somewhat
1 Star Not At All
Name:

Location:


Title:

Msg: