Search

G. Loomis :: SALTWATER :: Greenwater

 

G. Loomis Greenwater

Overall Customer Rating: 4.67 of 5 stars G. Loomis Greenwater Rods 4.67 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
Manufacturer: G. Loomis
Series: SALTWATER
Model: Greenwater

G. Loomis Greenwater models

Spin/Cast Model Length Pieces Lure Weight (oz.) Line Weight Action Power Type Rod Weight (oz.)

GWMR 783 C

6' 6"

1

1/4 - 3/4

10 - 17

Fast

Medium Heavy

GWMR 843 C

7'

1

1/4 - 3/4

10 - 17

Fast

Medium Heavy

GWPR 843 C

7'

1

1/4 - 5/8

8 - 14

Moderate Fast

Medium

GWR 901 C

7' 6"

1

1/4 - 1 1/4

10 - 20

Extra Fast

Magnum Medium

GWR 782 S

6' 6"

1

1/4 - 5/8

8 - 14

Fast

Medium

GWMR 783 S

6' 6"

1

1/4 - 3/4

10 - 17

Fast

Medium Heavy

GWPR 842 S

7'

1

1/4 - 1/2

6 - 12

Moderate Fast

Medium Light

GWMR 843 S GLX

7'

1

1/4 - 3/4

10 - 17

Fast

Medium Heavy

GWPR 843 S

7'

1

1/4 - 5/8

8 - 14

Moderate Fast

Medium

GWR 9000 S

7' 6"

1

1/4 - 1/2

6 - 12

Extra Fast

Magnum Light

GWR 901 S GLX

7' 6"

1

1/4 - 1 1/4

10 - 20

Extra Fast

Magnum Medium

GWR 901 S

7' 6"

1

1/4 - 1 1/4

10 - 20

Extra Fast

Magnum Medium

GWR 930 S

7' 9"

1

1/4 - 5/8

8 - 15

Extra Fast

Magnum Medium

GWR 941 S GLX

7' 10"

1

1/4 - 1

10 - 17

Extra Fast

Magnum Medium

GWR 981 S

8' 2"

1

1/4 - 1 1/4

10 - 20

Extra Fast

Magnum Medium


* All Greenwater Rods specifications from the official G. Loomis catalog. G. Loomis reserves the right to make changes without obligation.


 

Fishermen's opinions about G. Loomis Greenwater

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Love my Greenwaters

2016-07-13T12:09:07

7/13/2016 12:09:07 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Three Greenwaters. 6'6" ... 8'2" .... And just I just up a 7'6"" GLX. Awesome rods all paired with Stradics. Wouldn't fish with anything else.
Reviewed by: Scott (Cape Cod)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Update. Added one

2016-07-09T11:36:41

7/9/2016 11:36:41 AM

With a 981S and a 783S I added a 901S GLX . Oh my. What a dream. Awesome job G Loomis. Greenwaters ~ all day long.
Reviewed by: Scott (Cape cod)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

G. Loom is Greenwater

2015-07-10T17:12:50

7/10/2015 5:12:50 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Every single review I've read are people whining about the price. If you want to fish with quality. This is what it costs. I have many G. Loom is rods and have never once said. Omg. This is so expensive. That's right!!! They are!!! I challenge you to find a better rod out there. There really just isn't frankly. If you're complaining about the price. Put it down. Look at Shakespeare rods or some cheap piece of crap like that. I'm sure if you have any complaints. The bulk of them will come from the quality of rod you can buy at Wal-Mart!!!
Reviewed by: Allen L. III (NJ)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Gloomis greenwater

2014-11-16T05:40:21

11/16/2014 5:40:21 AM 1 of 5 stars 1 out of 5 stars

Great rod when the tip ain't broke...... Second time redfish set broke tip? I still want 5 of them but that tip is really susceptible to break
Reviewed by: Capt Brian mahoney (Charleston, sc)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

G Loomis

2013-05-08T14:50:00

5/8/2013 2:50:00 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I own dozens of rods, several of which are G Loomis. I use the Greenwaters exclusively for all inshore fishing and that are outstanding. One of the great benefits is the warranty. I had one damaged on a trip, sent it back to the factory and they sent me a brand new one with no questions asked. 7'-6" Greenwater with a Quantum Cabo PTS 40 reel is a powerful fishing machine for inshore species. I strongly recommend the combo.
Reviewed by: West Coast (Florida)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Greenwaters

2013-02-23T10:33:31

2/23/2013 10:33:31 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I have the GWR981..8'2" and a GWMR783.. 6'6" These Greenwater rods are worth every pennie.
Reviewed by: Scott (Cape Cod)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Best rods I own

2012-10-18T12:03:03

10/18/2012 12:03:03 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I have three Greenwaters and they are by far the most sensitive rods I've used.
Perfect for pitching lures.
You will feel every little vibration.
Again, they are expensive, but the quality is tops and Loomis has a great warranty.
Reviewed by: Mr Salty (Savannah, GA)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

GLoomis Greenwater Rods

2012-10-18T12:02:13

10/18/2012 12:02:13 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I had first bought a Spinning model and absolutely loved it, then I got the baitcast model. These rods are pricey but well worth the money spent. Very sensitive but stout for the fight. Very well made and balanced. I use a Shimano Curado (new model) with this rod and it is a match made in fishing heaven.
I highly recommend this product.
Reviewed by: Fisher King (New Braunfels, Tx)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Great Saltwater/Freshwater Rod

2012-10-18T12:01:19

10/18/2012 12:01:19 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I fish saltwater and freshwater with this rod.
This lightweight rod can handle some of the largest fish inshore fishing can throw your way.
It's a great all around rod!
Reviewed by: JaxBass (Jacksonville, FL)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

GLoomis Greenwater

2012-10-18T12:00:28

10/18/2012 12:00:28 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

True to the high standards that GLoomis is known for, this rod is performing as expected.
The sensitivity and performance are unmatched.
I would definitely recommend this purchase!
Reviewed by: Fishforbrains (Lake Jackson, Texas)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

GWMR843C 7''

2012-10-18T11:59:40

10/18/2012 11:59:40 AM 4 of 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars

After much contemplation I finally decided to indulge myself with a G-Loomis rod. Although this is not one of their more expensive rods, a couple of Benjamins ain't chump change either. Of course it is a very light and sensitive rod. It has good backbone for fighting those fiesty saltwater fishes, but I prefer a little faster tip for plug casting. The guides are of a larger diameter which is great for allowing the leader knot through without a snag (can't imagine why others haven't figured this one out too). It is a good rod, but the ultimate question for something this pricey is, is it worth it? Well...if you''ve got plenty of dough, what the heck! But I must say I have other rods that don''t command the price of a G-Loomis that are frankly, better.
Overall, I like the rod and uh...that green color is really cool.
Reviewed by: Slim (East Central Florida)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Guide failed first time out

2012-10-18T11:57:55

10/18/2012 11:57:55 AM 1 of 5 stars 1 out of 5 stars

I have a G-LoomisŪ Greenwater Spinning Rods (GWMR783S) and I really like it, so I decided to get the trigger rod.
The braided line that I was using cut through the first guide on the first fish that I hooked with the rod (an eight pound blue fish).
This is an expensive rod, designed for the exact type of fishing that I was doing.
Many of us use braided line.
There is no excuse for this rod's failure during its first use.
Reviewed by: Fillet (New Jersey)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Truly Flats

2012-10-18T11:56:53

10/18/2012 11:56:53 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Great light weight flats and deeper water rod.
Very comfortable throwing the 844C all day going after reds/snook/trout and everything else visiting the mangroves.
I never thought i would invest in a rod with this much quality.
Great performance!
Reviewed by: FloriColoCal (Pine Island, Fl)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

GLoomis Greenwater Rods

2012-10-18T11:54:59

10/18/2012 11:54:59 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I bought a GLoomis Greenwater 7'6" 10-20lb rod from Bass Pros after alot of research and the very first cast I caught a 6 lb Largemouth. She put up a fight which gave me the chance to see how this rod works...excellent!! I got it primarily to do some inshore Redfish fishing but it handles the Bass just fine. It is a very sensitive but stout rod and, what can I say...It just feels right. I highly recommend this product. I know it is a little pricey...but it really is worth it...especially after catching a hog or two.
I plan on getting the baitcast model also.
Reviewed by: Fisher King (New Braunfels, Tx)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Great Rod

2012-10-18T11:53:53

10/18/2012 11:53:53 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I bought a 7" 6' rod and paired it with a Stella fb reel. WOW is all I have to say. Any inshore fish swimming is in real trouble. You cant beat a G Loomis rod.
This is my fourth one and I recommend them to everyone I know.
Reviewed by: PFFMember

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Best Rod I have ever owned

2012-10-18T11:52:59

10/18/2012 11:52:59 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I bought the 7' rod several months ago. My wife thought I was crazy, but I love to fish and it is truly the best rod I have ever owned. And by the way, my wife tried and now she wants one too.
Reviewed by: Pollywog (Tallahassee, FL)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

GWR9000S

2012-10-18T11:51:58

10/18/2012 11:51:58 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I never thought that I would pay this for a spinning rod.
I now have three G Loomis Rods.
I fish the IFA Redfish Tour in Louisiana and I would be lost without these rods.
They feel light but really have the backbone to change directions with a solid fish.
Once you try one, you will not second guess your purchase.
Reviewed by: BRoach (Madison, MS)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Best Fishing Rod I ever purchased

2012-10-18T11:51:05

10/18/2012 11:51:05 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased a G-Loomis Greenwater 10-20 7'6" fishing rod and teamed it up with a Daiwa Certate 3000. Wow what a fishing combo! This Rod is fantastic for casting plugs and any kind of fishing lure known to mankind. This rod is the most sensitive rod I have ever owned. I use this rod primarily for flats fishing. First time I used it I caught a 28" Snook. This Rod has a lot of backbone.
If your looking for a top of the line fishing combo this is the one.
Reviewed by: SnookMaster (Tampa, FL)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Love my loomis

2012-10-18T11:49:54

10/18/2012 11:49:54 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I have had a few G Loomis rods and I love them all. My newest, the 7'0" medium light Greenwater, is fantastic. I can't believe I spent that much on a spinning rod but I am glad I did!! I use this rod for inshore redfishing on flats and in small creeks. This rod casts great and has plenty of power but with a little bit of a soft tip.
If you catch a lot of fish and need a great inshore rod, this is it. If you are on a budget, the Falcon Coastal is almost as good and half the price.
Reviewed by: SaltySouth (Hilton Head, SC)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Favorite Spinning Rod

2012-10-18T11:48:54

10/18/2012 11:48:54 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this rod for fishing with lighter lures. It is a great rod! I've caught white bass and stripers with it and it's everything I thought it would be.
I plan on using it for speckled trout this year in the gulf. The tip action is great for popping lures to get the fishes' attention. It''s also I great looking rod. I get so tired of rods coming in black and dark blue.
Reviewed by: Axman (Ft. Worth , TX)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Best Inshore Rod I''ve Used!

2012-10-18T11:48:00

10/18/2012 11:48:00 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I used this rod in South Carolina for inshore trout and redfish and it is probably the best rod I've ever held in my hands. It has great feel and allows a bait to be casted extremely far.
I can't wait to replace one of my current rods with a greenwater!
Reviewed by: Jeff (Massachusetts)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

930s

2012-10-18T11:46:48

10/18/2012 11:46:48 AM 4 of 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars

I have the 930s its 7'9" and while it fishes good IT IS NOT worth the money in my opinion. I have owned this rod for a few years. I also own St.croix rods that cost less and are much more sensitive and cost less. Now it does cast awesome i can throw just a hook thirty feet . But the sensitivity just isn't their. Just too much money for the performance. St.Croix avid inshore is a much better rod.
Reviewed by: flatshatter (florida, volusia county)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

4.5 Rating

2012-10-18T11:44:49

10/18/2012 11:44:49 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

So I was really excited to have purchased. I researched for months before I decided to buy it.
The only reservation I had about the rod was its price, I could have easily picked up a St. Croix for $100 less.
However, I don't regret going with G. Loomis. The rod is ridiculously light and super-sensitive, casts incredibly far with small weights. I use 1/4 - 3/8 oz jig heads for the surf. Not to mention that the color of this rod is a one of kind. And I don't mind the lifetime warranty at all.
So all in all, I would give the rod 4.5 star rating just because the rod is a bit pricey. But, I'm definitely thinking about acquiring another Green water 981S or the G Loomis Pro Blue.
Hope this helps.
Reviewed by: PSAB (Southern California)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

G Loomis Greenwater Spinning Rods

2012-10-18T11:43:37

10/18/2012 11:43:37 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

These are the best rods that you can possibly get. These are super light weight rods that are great for snook, red fish, trout, jacks, and snapper. I own this rod in 7 foot length with a Quantum Boca reel. This rod can cast super far even with the smallest shrimp which is good for fishing the mangroves like me.
This a great rod that every salt water fisherman should have.
Reviewed by: SnookKing (Atlanta, Georgia)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

greenwater rod rocks

2012-10-18T11:42:49

10/18/2012 11:42:49 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

there is no substitute for a good rod and this one is awesome weather it's freshwater or saltwater. I challenge anyone to find a better rod
Reviewed by: Fishabill

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

GWR9000S

2012-10-18T11:41:46

10/18/2012 11:41:46 AM 4 of 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars

Nice rod. Great for throwing 1/4 oz items a loooong way. I bought this for throwing topwater poppers and throwing unweighted live baits on 8lb test mono.
Definitely a rod I would buy again. Not quite a sensitive as the IMX lineup though.
Reviewed by: AndrewC (Little Rock, Ar)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

G Loomis Greewater Casting Rod

2012-10-17T23:11:05

10/17/2012 11:11:05 PM 4 of 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars

The rod is great. very light and great action. However when I received the rod it had a reasonably bad scratch just above the handle, which was disappointing.
Reviewed by: seafisherman (Perth Australia)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Amazing sensitivity

2012-10-17T23:09:53

10/17/2012 11:09:53 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievable. I don't think I can adequately put into words the feel you have with these rods. My personal opinion is they are worth every single penny. I have identical rods... one casting and one spinning. They aren't cheap but you'll forget about it once you use the rod.
Reviewed by: ALANMAV (Pittsburgh, PA)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Inshore Casting

2012-10-17T23:09:12

10/17/2012 11:09:12 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

At the suggestion of a friend, who is an excellent inshore fisherman, I purchased the Loomis Greenwater Casting Rod to be used primarily with top-water hard baits for sea trout and redfish. I have the 7'6" Loomis Greenwater Spinning Rod that I use for fishing jigs with soft baits. I am very pleased with the performance of the spinning rod so I thought I would try the matching casting rod. Its performance is excellent as well, although it has a bit heavier action than the spinning rod. The two rods give me the flexibility to fish all inshore salt water conditions using the right tool for the job. I fish year around, as often as three times a week, June through November. I enjoy using either rod because of the fine action and sensitivity, as well as the satisfaction of owning and using a well-crafted product that will give years of good service.
Reviewed by: Saltwatercreekfan (Johns Island, SC)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Great rod for the salt marsh

2012-10-17T23:08:26

10/17/2012 11:08:26 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I have both the GWR901S and the GWPR843C Greenwater rods. The spinning rod is perfect for casting live bait to specs and reds in the marsh. The casting rod has been wonderful and super accurate for casting plastics and other artificial lures to the same fish. Both of them have a nimble tip, good for detecting soft hits, and butt sections strong enough to haul in the toughest bull reds. Stingrays, sheepshead, and black drum (although not targeted) are easily steered to the boat with either of these rods as well. Incidentally, they make for great large mouth bass rods too if you don't need dedicated rods for occasional freshwater fishing. Good luck!
Reviewed by: Kenati (California/Louisiana)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Excellent Rods

2012-10-17T23:07:33

10/17/2012 11:07:33 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

worth the money. sensitive, strong and great casting distance. I now have 2 spinning & 3 casting models
Reviewed by: redfish (Louisiana gulf coast)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Best light saltwater rod ever

2012-10-17T22:57:49

10/17/2012 10:57:49 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I hated to pay the big price for this rod(7.5 ft. 10-20 lb. line, ex fast action medium), but after using it I was glad I did. Incredible feel and response and the weight to power ratio is fantastic. You can cast this rod all day without fatigue. It worked great on some tough Little Tunies off the Florida coast and I will be using it for redfish in south LA. I have a Penn Slammer 360 on it now and it balances very well with the rod. It is the best combo I have ever fished with for light salt water. I have my eye on that Shimano Sustain, though. Good fishing.
Reviewed by: lizardhead (Little Rock, Arkansas)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

GLoomis Rocks

2012-10-17T22:57:14

10/17/2012 10:57:14 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

We have Greenwater through Pelagic G Loomis rods---it's all we fish. Gives you confidence regardless of the conditions, you know your rod will deliver.
Reviewed by: TarponTamer (Florida)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Green Water Rod

2012-10-17T22:56:39

10/17/2012 10:56:39 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Great Rod! Very light weight,sensitive tip. I own several G Loomis rods and they are all top shelf products. They are expensive but when the life time warranty is considered,I think they are a good bargain.
Reviewed by: flatsstalker (Chapin,SC)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

g.loomis greenwater 7.6'' mh

2012-10-17T22:55:57

10/17/2012 10:55:57 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

bought this rod because of the positive reviews and it definitely lives up to them. super light and super sensitive liked it so much bought a second one in med lt. looking forward to using it. wish they would make this in a 2 piece rod which would be a real winner for those of us who need to fit it in the trunk of a car. still it is well worth the money and then some.
Reviewed by: hudsonfisher (hudson valley,ny)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

G.Loomis Greenwater

2012-10-17T22:54:33

10/17/2012 10:54:33 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I went flats fishing with a fishing guide friend of mine last year and used one of his Greenwater rods. It was very light, long casting and felt great bringing in an over slot Red. The next week I went out bought 2, a 930S, 7'9" for my wife and a 981S, 8'2" for myself. We put Shimano Stratic 2500's on them and went fishing in St Joe Sound. After a day of fishing I wanted to get rid of all my other poles. My wife and I love these Greenwaters. We highly recommend them.
Reviewed by: BigD (Clearwater, Fl)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

G Loomis Greenwater

2012-10-17T22:53:51

10/17/2012 10:53:51 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Rod, well worth the money. Finish, fit and balance all perfect, like driving a fine car, just feels good.
Reviewed by: skinnywtr (Galveston,Texas)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

great long rod

2012-10-17T22:53:15

10/17/2012 10:53:15 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

When I put this rod in my hands, everyone around knows it's business time. Lovin' the action of this rod.
Reviewed by: TheGodby (South Carolina)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Great rod for the salt marsh

2012-10-17T22:52:33

10/17/2012 10:52:33 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I have both the GWR901S and the GWPR843C Greenwater rods. The spinning rod is perfect for casting live bait to specs and reds in the marsh. The casting rod has been wonderful and super accurate for casting plastics and other artificial lures to the same fish. Both of them have a nimble tip good for detecting soft hits, but butt sections strong enough to haul in the toughest bull reds. Stingrays, sheepshead, and black drum (although not targeted) are easily steered to the boat with either of these rods as well. Incidentally, they make for great large mouth bass rods too if you don't need dedicated rods for occasional freshwater fishing. Good luck!
Reviewed by: Kenati (California/Louisiana)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

perfect

2012-10-17T22:51:46

10/17/2012 10:51:46 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased my first greenwater 843 as a birthday gift to myself. As the norm I would not spend this much on myself for a rod but hey, it was my birthday and I earned it and am I ever glad I did! The maiden voyage found a monster bull red putting my "Loomis" to the test and the bull lost! Casting is a breeze and I can not imagine a rod of this class weighing less than a greenwater. I now own three different greenwater spinning models and always will. Rods like these are sure to be an heirloom someday to my daughters! Or would you call that an "Heir-Loomis"
Reviewed by: trapsterdan (Texas inland salt water)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Solid Rod

2012-10-17T22:50:16

10/17/2012 10:50:16 PM 4 of 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars

This is a great rod if you like fishing the Louisiana coast. I was looking for a rod that I could feel the nibble of a 12 inch speckled trout and still be able to bring in that bull red lurking over the rocks. It cast great! I am able to cast my 1/4 oz gig heads 30 plus yards with 17# test mono. The rod will cost you though which is why I only gave 4 stars. However, G-Loomis stands by their product. If it breaks, they will fix it. In my opinion, the price is worth having a rod you have to name in your will.
Reviewed by: Cajun (New Olreans)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Awsome rod!

2012-10-17T22:49:18

10/17/2012 10:49:18 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

i own the 7'9" greenwater and i going to oder another one because it is the best rod i have ever used. It is light enough to free line a shrimp and strong enough to throw a 6" top water plug. the price is a bit high but you get what you pay for and this rod is worth every penny.
Reviewed by: fishingtom (Tampa, FL)

 
G. Loomis Greenwater

Greenwater 930

2012-10-17T22:48:26

10/17/2012 10:48:26 PM 4 of 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars

I give it 4 stars because I thought it would be better for my inshore light tackle than my Classic Steelhead series medium action. Don't get me wrong, this rod is awesome and has everything- sensitive, light, backbone and casts a mile...but for me, my Classic Steelhead feels better in the hand for my style of fishing with lures and light popping corks. I prefer the longer rod which when wading in the water and fishing lures down to 1/16oz with no problems on my light and medium action Steelhead rods makes it more fun for me.
Reviewed by: Guamfish (Central Texas)

 
Using the 5 star rating system how would you recommend the G. Loomis Greenwater Rods?
5 Star Strongly
4 Star Highly
3 Star Moderately
2 Star Somewhat
1 Star Not At All
Name:

Location:


Title:

Msg: