Search

Daiwa :: Freshwater Rods :: Spinmatic-C Ultralight - Spinning

 

Daiwa Spinmatic-C Ultralight - Spinning

Overall Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars Daiwa Spinmatic-C Ultralight - Spinning Rods 4.5 out of 5 (6 Reviews)
Manufacturer: Daiwa
Series: Freshwater Rods
Model: Spinmatic-C Ultralight - Spinning

Daiwa Spinmatic-C Ultralight - Spinning models

Spin/Cast Model Length Pieces Lure Weight (oz.) Line Weight Action Power Type Rod Weight (oz.)

Spin

SMC401ULFS

4'

1

1/32 - 1/8

1 - 4

Fast

UltraLight

Spin

SMC461ULFS

4'6"

1

1/32 - 1/8

1 - 4

Fast

UltraLight

Spin

SMC501ULFS

5'

1

1/32 - 1/8

1 - 4

Fast

UltraLight

Spin

SMC562ULFS

5'6"

2

1/32 - 1/8

1 - 4

Fast

UltraLight

Spin

SMC602ULFS

6'

2

1/32 - 1/8

1 - 4

Fast

UltraLight

Spin

SMC662ULFS

6'6"

2

1/32 - 1/4

2 - 6

Fast

UltraLight

Spin

SMC702ULFS

7'

2

1/32 - 1/4

2 - 6

Fast

UltraLight

Spin

SMC762ULFS

7'6"

2

1/32 - 1/4

2 - 6

Fast

UltraLight

Spin

SMC762ULSS

7'6"

2

1/32 - 1/4

2 - 6

Slow

UltraLight

Spin

SMC802ULFS

8'

2

1/32 - 1/4

2 - 6

Fast

UltraLight


* All Spinmatic-C Ultralight - Spinning Rods specifications from the official Daiwa catalog. Daiwa reserves the right to make changes without obligation.


 

Fishermen's opinions about Daiwa Spinmatic-C Ultralight - Spinning

 
Daiwa Spinmatic-C Ultralight - Spinning

2012-07-11T09:55:02

7/11/2012 9:55:02 AM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I was scared Daiwa Spinmatic Rods will be poor, because for its price $44.99 . But when it arrived, i was shocked! It has very good quality and i definitely recommend you buying this
Reviewed by: Matthew Jackson (USA)

 
Daiwa Spinmatic-C Ultralight - Spinning

Great rod for the price!

2012-07-10T14:30:44

7/10/2012 2:30:44 PM 4 of 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars

This is my 3rd Spinmatic that I purchase this year. I now have 3 different versions: 5'6, 6'6, and 7'6 of this rod that I can use under different fishing conditions. They all are very sensitive and light weight. A joy to use!
Reviewed by: Huey (East Greenwich, RI)

 
Daiwa Spinmatic-C Ultralight - Spinning

super strong ''weapon''!

2012-07-10T14:30:11

7/10/2012 2:30:11 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

its a good rod for fighting a fish, more satisfied & its so tough. but, its a moderate action rod, not suitable made for casting rod. its more superb rod if made for fast action rod.
Reviewed by: PakMa (Malaysia)

 
Daiwa Spinmatic-C Ultralight - Spinning

eight foot spinmatic rods

2012-07-10T14:29:34

7/10/2012 2:29:34 PM 4 of 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars

the first one i received had been damaged in transit . the great staff at fish usa immediately upon my call sent out another rod. since then I've used it at big bear lake and i like it paired up with an older diawa tdi seven hundred.
Reviewed by: gridjockey (southern california)

 
Daiwa Spinmatic-C Ultralight - Spinning

I would and have bought this product

2012-07-10T14:28:44

7/10/2012 2:28:44 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I'm a charter capt. and I have these rods for my customers to use. They love them and I think the soft touch of the rod helps them catch more bass. IT IS ALSO VERY EXCITING TO CATCH A BASS ON A SOFT ROD.
Reviewed by: SLC (Henderson Harbor, New York)

 
Daiwa Spinmatic-C Ultralight - Spinning

Great value for the price

2012-07-10T14:27:39

7/10/2012 2:27:39 PM 4 of 5 stars 4 out of 5 stars

Very sensitive and light rod. Great value for the price. I have 3 different lengths of this model, and they all perform similarly. Have been using it for trouts and pan-fishes. Have no problem using it with large-mouth basses up to 24 inches. (the max size I have caught so far), and I'm not a very experience angler.
Reviewed by: Huey EG (Rhode Island)

 
Using the 5 star rating system how would you recommend the Daiwa Spinmatic-C Ultralight - Spinning Rods?
5 Star Strongly
4 Star Highly
3 Star Moderately
2 Star Somewhat
1 Star Not At All
Name:

Location:


Title:

Msg: