Search

Daiwa :: Freshwater Rods :: Steez Fle-X-Lite Bass

 

Daiwa Steez Fle-X-Lite Bass

Overall Customer Rating: 5 of 5 stars Daiwa Steez Fle-X-Lite Bass Rods 5 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
Manufacturer: Daiwa
Series: Freshwater Rods
Model: Steez Fle-X-Lite Bass

Daiwa Steez Fle-X-Lite Bass models

Spin/Cast Model Length Pieces Lure Weight (oz.) Line Weight Action Power Type Rod Weight (oz.)

Cast

STZ651MLRBA-FL

6' 5"

1

3/32 - 3/4

6 - 16

Regular

Medium Light

Cast

STZ701MRBA-FL

7'

1

1/8 - 1

8 - 20

Regular

Medium

Cast

STZ721MHRBA-FL

7' 2"

1

1/4 - 1 3/8

12 - 25

Regular

Medium Heavy

Spin

STZ661MLFSA-FL

6' 6"

1

1/32 - 1/4

4 - 10

Fast

Medium Light

Spin

STZ701MFSA-FL

7'

1

1/16 - 1/2

6 - 14

Fast

Medium


* All Steez Fle-X-Lite Bass Rods specifications from the official Daiwa catalog. Daiwa reserves the right to make changes without obligation.


 

Fishermen's opinions about Daiwa Steez Fle-X-Lite Bass

 
Daiwa Steez Fle-X-Lite Bass

I highly recommend this rod!

2012-07-10T23:51:09

7/10/2012 11:51:09 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Steez FleXLite Cast Rod 7' Medium is just an amazing rod as one would expect from Daiwa. When paired up with a Steez reel (I use the 100SHA) it is amazing and will cast a mile! You can feel every bump and tick at the line when using Sunline FC Sniper.
Reviewed by: Steven (Mahomet, IL)

 
Daiwa Steez Fle-X-Lite Bass

2012-07-10T23:49:46

7/10/2012 11:49:46 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

I have the 7'M and 7'2" MH and both rods are amazing to use. You dont need flurocarbon to feel every bump like most rods. This is perfection. You will win your money back that you invest in this rod, if your a tournament fisherman. You will catch those fish that you didnt feel before
Reviewed by: Jordan (Marshall, NC)

 
Daiwa Steez Fle-X-Lite Bass

2012-07-10T23:49:00

7/10/2012 11:49:00 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

Just picked up the STZ 701MRBA-FL today. Holding the rod my hand, I already know I have something great from Daiwa. I also just bought a Steez 103HA and together and the set-up weighs like a feather! the flexibility of this rod is perfect for crank baits and jerk baits. Can't wait for the ice to melt so I can load up some Sunline reaction FC and try this rod out!
Reviewed by: Mark (Champlin, MN)

 
Daiwa Steez Fle-X-Lite Bass

2012-07-10T23:48:13

7/10/2012 11:48:13 PM 5 of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars

put my steez reel on this rod and got a 5lber first cast ,after about 10 min you will realize you can tell every move your crankbait is making ,unreal sensitivity and feel ,if this rod was $700 it would still be worth it ,i am gettin another just incase.
Reviewed by: Tony (Windy City)

 
Using the 5 star rating system how would you recommend the Daiwa Steez Fle-X-Lite Bass Rods?
5 Star Strongly
4 Star Highly
3 Star Moderately
2 Star Somewhat
1 Star Not At All
Name:

Location:


Title:

Msg: